choose language

Viewing

Reactivating a user profile

You can easily reactivate a user profile from the web dashboard. To do so, perform the following steps:

  1. Navigate to the web dashboard.
  2. Click your email address in the top right corner and click Settings.
  3. Click User.
  4. Select a user.
  5. Click Delete user.
    The account management screen is displayed.
  6. Click Reactivate for each user you want to reactivate.
    If you want to reactivate the main user, you first have to reactivate the other users.

You can also reactivate a user (before the seven days) from the User deletion confirmation email you’ve received. To do so, click on It's a mistake, please reactivate and select the user you want to reactivate.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Submit a request