choose language

Viewing

Sharing the access to my Smart Baby Monitor

If you want to share the access to your Smart Baby Monitor, you need to log out from the app, create a new account on which you'll install the Smart Baby Monitor, and then share the credentials of this account with whoever you want.

You can then go to Menu > Account to log back in to your regular account.

Once you've shared the access to your Smart Baby Monitor with someone, you can manage your authorizations from Menu > Settings > Authorized accounts.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 6 found this helpful
Submit a request