choose language

Viewing

Deleting a user profile

You can easily delete your user profile from the web dashboard. To do so, perform the following steps:

  1. Navigate to the web dashboard.
  2. Click your email address in the top right corner and click Settings.
  3. Click User.
  4. Select the user you want to delete.
  5. Click Delete user.
    The account management screen is displayed.
  6. Click Delete for each user you want to delete.
    If you want to delete the main user, you first have to delete the other users or make them independent.

At the end of this process, you will receive an email allowing you to save your data. After seven days, your data will be permanently deleted with no way to retrieve it.

You can also reactivate the user (before the seven days) from the email you’ve received or directly from the account management screen.

Was this article helpful?
55 out of 99 found this helpful
Submit a request