choose language

Viewing

Deleting a user from the Withings Health Mate™ app

  1. Open the Withings Health Mate™ app.
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. Tap the name of the user you want to delete.

    It is not possible to delete the main user of the account. If you need to, make sure you change the main user of your account.
  4. Tap Delete this user.
  5. Tap Yes.

If you delete a user from the Withings Health Mate™ app, your data will be permanently lost, with no way to retrieve it. If you want to be able to change your mind, delete it from the web interface.

Was this article helpful?
14 out of 29 found this helpful
Submit a request