choose language

Viewing

Syncing my data

Please note that you can only sync data with the main user of the account. If you use several trackers, you'll have to log out from the app and then log back in with the correct user profile every time you want to use a different tracker.

 

Automatic syncing

Background synchronizations allow you to automatically sync your data as long as your Bluetooth is enabled. They occur when:

  • You have taken more than 1,000 steps since the last sync
  • You have reached your daily steps objective
  • More than 6 hours have passed since the last sync took place

 

Manual syncing

All you have to do to sync your data is open the Withings Health Mate® app. When you do, your Withings Go automatically syncs your data with the app. Make sure your Withings Go is close enough to your iOS or Android device and that Bluetooth is enabled on your device or you will not be able to synchronize your data.

You may have to refresh your Timeline by sliding your finger from top to bottom to trigger the synchronization.

Note that the Withings Go has a limited memory (around 10 days). As such, we recommend that you sync your data regularly. Syncing your data once a week or so would also prevent the syncing process from taking too long.

Was this article helpful?
21 out of 60 found this helpful
Submit a request