choose language

Viewing

Dissociating your Withings Home™ - Android procedure

Dissociating your Withings Home™ allows you to remove it from your account. Once it is no longer linked to your account, it can be installed on another account.

To dissociate your Withings Home™, perform the following steps:

  1. Open the Withings Home™ app.
  2. Tap Settings.

  3. Tap Remove from my account.

  4. Tap OK.

  5. Perform a factory reset of your Withings Home™.

Performing a Factory Reset of Your Withings Home™

Factory resetting your Withings Home™ allows you to delete all of the data stored on it. Factory resetting completes the dissociation process.

  1. Unplug the power supply of your Withings Home™ from the wall socket.
  2. Plug it back in.
  3. When your Withings Home™ displays an orange light, repeat steps 1 and 2 four more times.

At this time, you can start the installation process for the Withings Home™.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Submit a request