choose language

Viewing

Dissociating your Withings Thermo - iOS procedure

If you want to stop using your Withings Thermo and clear all user data from the device, you have to dissociate it from your account first. This can be useful if you want to give it to someone else. To do so, perform the following steps:

  1. Open the Withings Thermo app.
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. Tap your Withings Thermo.
  4. Tap Remove.
  5. Tap Remove from my account.

Note that dissociating your Withings Thermo, won’t delete any of your data
from the Withings Thermo app.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Submit a request