言語を選ぶ

閲覧

Erasing all data from the Withings Pulse™ Ox

iOS

Dissociating Your Withings Pulse ™

All data that wasn’t synced before dissociating your Withings Pulse ™
will be lost permanently.

Dissociating your Withings Pulse ™ allows you to remove it from your account. Once
it is no longer linked to your account, it can be installed on another account or on the profile of another user of your account.

Dissociating your Withings Pulse ™ will not remove any of your data
from the
Withings Health Mate ™ app.

To dissociate your Withings Pulse ™, perform the following steps:

  1. Open the Withings Health Mate ™ app.
  2. Go to My devices.
  3. Tap Pulse.

  4. Tap Dissociate this product.

  5. Tap Remove from my account.

  6. Perform a factory reset of your Withings Pulse ™. 

 

Performing a Factory Reset of Your Withings Pulse ™

All data that wasn’t synced before factory resetting your Withings Pulse ™
will be lost permanently.

Factory resetting your Withings Pulse ™ allows you to delete all of the data stored on it. Factory resetting completes the dissociation process.

Factory resetting your Withings Pulse ™ will not remove any of your data
from the
Withings Health Mate ™ app.

  1. Navigate to the Horizontal clock screen by pressing the button until it appears
    on the display.
  2. Using the touch screen, swipe from right to left 11 times to unlock the hidden menu.
  3. Continue swiping from right to left through until “Factory rst 5” is displayed.
  4. Press the button five times.

    “Factory rst” will count down to zero.
    The words “Resetting…” will appear on the screen briefly, then the screen will go dark.

When the factory reset is complete, “hello!” appears on the screen, followed
by “go.withings.com”.

Make sure you "forget" your Withings Pulse™ Ox:

- Go to the Bluetooth settings of your mobile device.
- Tap the Withings Pulse™ Ox you want to forget from the list.
- Tap Forget this device.

At this time, you can start the installation process for the Withings Pulse ™.

Android

Dissociating Your Withings Pulse ™

All data that wasn’t synced before dissociating your Withings Pulse ™
will be lost permanently.

Dissociating your Withings Pulse ™ will not remove any of your data
from the Withings Health Mate ™ app.

To dissociate your Withings Pulse ™, perform the following steps:

  1. Open the Withings Health Mate ™ app.
  2. Go to My devices.
  3. Tap Withings Pulse.


  4. Tap Dissociate this product.


  5. Tap OK.


  6. Perform a factory reset of your Withings Pulse ™.

Performing a Factory Reset of Your Withings Pulse ™

All data that wasn’t synced before factory resetting your Withings Pulse ™
will be lost permanently.

Factory resetting your Withings Pulse ™ allows you to delete all of the data stored on it. Factory resetting completes the dissociation process.

Factory resetting your Withings Pulse ™ will not remove any of your data
from the
Withings Health Mate ™ app.

  1. Navigate to the Horizontal clock screen by pressing the button until it appears
    on the display.
  2. Using the touch screen, swipe from right to left 11 times to unlock the hidden menu.
  3. Continue swiping from right to left through until “Factory rst 5” is displayed.
  4. Press the button five times.

    “Factory rst” will count down to zero.
    The words “Resetting…” will appear on the screen briefly, then the screen will go dark.

When the factory reset is complete, “hello!” appears on the screen, followed
by “go.withings.com”.

At this time, you can start the installation process for the Withings Pulse ™.

この記事は役に立ちましたか?
38人中21人がこの記事が役に立ったと言っています
リクエストを送信