选择语言

查看

Dissociating your Withings Thermo - Android procedure

If you want to stop using your Withings Thermo and clear all user data from the device, you have to dissociate it from your account first. This can be useful if you want to give it to someone else. To do so, perform the following steps:

  1. Open the Withings Thermo app.
  2. Tap Settings.

  3. Tap your Withings Thermo.
  4. Tap Dissociate this product.

  5. Tap Remove from my account.

Note that dissociating your Withings Thermo, won’t delete any of your data
from the Withings Thermo app.

这篇文章有帮助吗?
0 人中有 0 人觉得有帮助
提交请求